Schedule

In addition to personal videos from Rome, you can also catch Fr. Barron on NBC and EWTN at the times below:
 
 
Friday, April 25

Saturday, April 26

  • 6:30pm EDT (12:30am Rome) - EWTN Live from the Vatican with Raymond Arroyo (Watch live here!)

Sunday, April 27 (Divine Mercy Sunday)

  • 3:30am EDT (9:30am Rome) – Canonization pre-show for NBC (Watch live on your local NBC/MSNBC stations, or stream here)
  • 4:00am EDT (10:00am Rome) – Canonization coverage for NBC (Watch live on your local NBC/MSNBC stations, or stream here)

Monday, April 28

  • 6:00pm EDT (12:00am Rome) - ”EWTN News Nightly with Colleen Carroll Campbell” (Watch live here!)

FacebookTwitter